HOMESICKNESS OF THE SOULπŸŒŸπŸ€’πŸ˜³

  1. The past few days I’ve been really Feeling.. Feeling all sorts of emotions coming at me at random times. It could be all the afrikkan 🎢music I’ve been listening to and also I came across this soul on IG, a woman, she’s a Haitian songtress 🎢❀🌟 heard one song of Hers, one little snip of a minute keeps replaying and replaying in my head but I know most of it stems from the home sickness of my soul. I feel homesick.. Even though I am “home” I still feel home sick. Whenever you feel this way it’s usually your soul crying out, I need to be doing something. I know I hadn’t been meditating at all lately, I’ve been wrapped up in other peoples drama, I need to get out and continue working on my journey to achieve Enlightenment, I know this. To make this even clearer.. I was scrolling on Facebook when I came across a video of Oprah Winfrey saying how she got rid of everyone who was sucking the life and energy from her. Now I’ve actually done this before and now it’s clear I need to do this AGAIN, I need to dedicate a day to saging & meditating.. you know.. my Vibe Master shit πŸ’«πŸ˜Œ oh and btw ( by the way) I casted my first spell a few weeks ago, I can’t believe I hadn’t blogged about this yet but I think I may have done it wrong, my energy was all effed, I wasn’t focusing so I will be doing it over so look out for a blog post on that! Okay, precious 🌸blossoms I will be typing to you all in my next blog post πŸ’œβœŒπŸ‘½ and remember “Whatever’s good for your soul.. Do that shit” 
Leave a Reply

