Worry Dolls.

Made little brown Worry Dolls yesterday, Iveย been on my witchy shit alot lately, I’m proud of myself. ย Sat in my teepee area, watched the movie Trolls while making them, It was so relaxing.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ So are you having any worries? Need to tell it to someone? Create a Worry Doll,ย get it off your chest. It can also naturally banish those worries just by telling it to your Doll. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– of course only if you believe in this stuff, Spells and magic will not work if you have a closed mind๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ remember this.

I could only find brown colored furry, wire crafts at the thrift store But I’ll go to wal mart or something to get black ones because originally I wanted them to be pitch black dolls.. not just brown, but I love how these turned out anyway. I’ll still be using them of course, and also I gave them thick, nappy hair like mine ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚ I can’t wait to make some more y’all ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

 

 

Leave a Reply

